My First Skin Care Class

4 Jun

Tomorrow night I am hosting my first skin care class as an independent beauty consultant for Mary Kay.  Two of my friends offered to be my first guinea pigs–i am so thankful. I have, however, consulted 3 people already either via the phone or face to face without them being able to try the product like I would normally do. All 3 were interested in the products. It was exciting and fun to share my knowledge of the products,  its 45 year old history and let the customer decide for herself if this would be something beneficial to them. It nice to have fun doing something again and make a little cash on the side.

I was even having some fun setting up the kitchen for tomorrow’s class.  I can’t wait to see how it goes and what the feedback is.

 Just as reminder I have my MK website posted as a link on the sidebar. If you are interested in hearing more about their products or interested in ordering products, feel free to reach out!!

Leave a comment